Hermanus Accommodation & Bed and Breakfast

Name URL
Aladdin's Cove B&B www.aladdinscove.co.za
Anchor's Rest www.anchorsrest-hermanus.co.za
Avalon on Sea B&B www.avalononsea.co.za
Braeview www.braeviewhermanus.co.za
Breeze Inn B&B www.breeze-inn.co.za
Chesham House B&B www.chesham.co.za
Cliff Cottage B&B www.cliffcottage.co.za
Corner House B&B www.cornerhouse180.co.za
Die Seemeeue B&B www.seemeeue.co.za
Fernkloof Lodge www.fernklooflodge.co.za
Grys Paleis www.gryspaleis.co.za
Hideaway BB - Swellendam www.hideawaybb.co.za
House on Westcliff www.westcliffhouse.co.za
J C @ 3 Hill Street B&B http://www.hermanusaccommodation.co.za
Kennedy's Beach Villa www.kennedysathermanus.co.za
Onrus B&B www.hermanus.co.za/accom/onrusrivierbb
Right Room B&B www.hermanus.co.za/accom/rightroom
Sandals Beach Villa www.getaway-gateway.com
Sandbaai B&B www.sandbaaibb.co.za
Villa Blu www.villablu.co.za
Villa Paradiso www.guestcottage.co.za
Von Abercron Residence www.abercron-residence-hermanus.co.za
Whale Route Inn www.whalerouteinn.co.za

Hermanus Accommodation - Guest Houses

Name URL
138 Marine Beachfront www.138marine.co.za
16 Reasons www.16reasons.co.za
3 Gulls Guesthouse www.3gulls.co.za
Abalone Guesthouse www.abalonelodge.co.za
Aloe House Guest house www.aloe-guest-house.co.za
Anha Casa Guess house www.hermanus.co.za/accom/anhacasa
Aristata Guesthouse www.aristata.co.za
Auberge Burgundy www.auberge.co.za
Auberge Provence www.aubergeprovence.co.za
Augusta de Mist Guest House - Swellendam www.augustademist.com
Baleen's Guest House www.baleens.co.za
Baleia De Hermanus www.hermanusbaleia.com
Beaumente Guest House www.beaumonte.co.za
Beluga House www.belugahouse.com
The Cottage @ Stemmet Street www.hermanus.co.za/accom/cottage
Fisherhaven Traveller's Logde www.ftlodge.com
Flick's Place Guesthouse www.flicksplace.co.za
Four Pines Lodge www.fourpineslodge.co.za
Francolinhof Guest House www.francolinhof.co.za
Harbour Vue Guest House www.harbourvue.co.za
Hermanus Beach villa www.hermanusbeachvilla.co.za
Hermanus Guest House www.hermanusguesthouse.co.za
Hortensia Lodge www.hortensialodge.co.za
Inkwazi Lodge www.inkwazi-lodge.co.za
Inn Afrika Guest House www.inafrika.com
La Fontaine Guest House www.lafontaine.co.za
Lavender Manor Guest Lodge www.lavendermanor.co.za
Les Baleines Guesthouse www.lesbaleines.co.za
Livesey Lodge www.liveseylodge.co.za
Milkwood Lodge www.hermanusbedandbreakfast.com
Mitchell Street Village Guest House www.56.co.za
Mosaic Farm, Lagoon Lodge www.mosaicfarm.net
Mosselberg on Grotto Beach www.mosselberg.co.za
Mulligans Guest Lodge www.mulligans-golflodge.co.za
Ocean Eleven www.oceaneleven.co.za
On the Cliff Lodge www.onthecliff.co.za
On the Vermont www.onthevermont.co.za
Pat's Place www.patsplace.co.za
Pebble Beach Guesthouse www.pebblebeachguesthouse.com
Pelagus Guest House www.pelagus.co.za
Potting Shed www.thepottingshedguesthouse.co.za
Roofer's Nest www.roofersnest.co.za
Sandbaai Country House www.sandbaaicountryhouse.co.za
Schulphoek Guest House www.schulphoek.co.za
Seemeeue Guesthouse www.seemeeue.co.za
Whale Away Guest House www.whaleaway.com
Whale Rock Lodge www.whalerock.co.za
Whale View Guest House www.whaleview.co.za
Whale's Tale Guesthouse www.whalestale.co.za
Wild @ Heart www.wildatheartaccommodation.co.za

Hermanus Accommodation - Self-Catering

Name URL
31 Tobago Bay www.hermanus-seafront.com
32 Musson Street Cottage www.hermanus/accom/musson
45 Marine Drive www.45marinehermanus.com
African Shells www.africanshells.co.za
Barford Haven Luxury Apartments www.hermanus.co.za/accom/barfordhaven
Beautiful Abalone www.beautifulabalone.co.za
Brown Jug www.brownjug.co.za
Cochy Bondhu www.capestay.co.za/cochybondhu
Dolphin House www.dolphin2.co.za
Dreams www.daydreams.co.za
Eastbury Cottage www.eastburycottage.co.za
Ernie's Golf Cottages www.erniesgolfcottages.co.za
Fisher Haven Lagoon Place www.lagoonplace.com
Flamingo Lake www.flamingolake.co.za
Hermanus Esplanade www.hermanusesplanade.com
High Season Farm www.highseasonfarm.com
Lavender Beach www.wheretostay.co.za/lavenderbeach
Lavender Cottage www.lavendercottage.co.za
Marine Square Holiday Suites www.marinesquare.co.za
Meadowlands Cottage www.hermanus.co.za/accom/meadowlands/
Musson Street Cottage www.hermanus.co.za/accom/musson
Olive Grove www.olivegroveonrus.co.za
Robin's Nest www.aaholidays.co.za
Sunbird Place www.hermanus.co.za/accom/@sunbird
Whalers www.whalers.co.za

Hermanus Backpackers

Name URL
Hermanus Backpackers www.hermanusbackpackers.co.za
Zoete Inval Travellers Lodge www.zoeteinval.co.za

Hermanus Hotels

Name URL
Harbour House Hotel www.harbourhouse-hermanus.co.za
Marine Hotel www.marine/hermanus.co.za
Misty Waves Hotel www.hermanusmistybeach.co.za
Quarters Hotel www.quarters.co.za
Windsor Hotel www.windsorhotel.co.za
Grootbos Nature Reserve www.grootbos.com

Hermanus Tour Operators / Activity Agents

Name URL
Percy Tours www.percytours.com
Sea Scape Tours www.seascapetours.com
Cape Sea Safaris www.capeseasafaris.com
Xplora Tours www.xploratours.co.za
Aquila Safaris www.aquilasafari.com
African Expedition www.umkulu.co.za
Orange River Rafting www.orangeriverrafting.com
Mountain Bike Getaways www.mountainbikegetaways.co.za/
Dirty Boots www.dirtyboots.co.za/
Nightjar Travel www.nightjartravel.com

Hermanus Holiday Rentals

Name URL
Hermanus Holiday Rentals www.hermanusrental.com


Recommended on SA Venues

Contact Walker Bay Adventures in Hermanus for bookings and enquiries 7 day weather forecast in Hermanus

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter